top of page


The Executive Committee oversees the operation of the Democratic Party of Clarion County.  The Committee meets monthly and is tasked with growing the Democratic base in Clarion County. This involves seeking and supporting qualified candidates, increasing voter registration, and fostering an informed electorate. The following are the members of the Executive Committee:

Joe Billotte, Chairman

Stephanie White, Vice Chairwoman, State Committee

Jennifer Vinson, Treasurer

Janina Jolley, Secretary

Daniel Carey

Tatum Henderson

Earla McCall

Nancy DiStefano

Linda Runyan

Braxton White
Christine Adams


Chairman Joe Billotte

Spring Dinner, 2021

bottom of page